A LOVE LETTER!

Dear Coffee,

You are the first thing I think about when I wake up and the last thing I think about before I go sleep. You are constantly on my mind.

Our relationship started not so long ago, in fact it’s only been a month, in such a short time we have grown so close. I can not imagine life 

without you. Life would be a total mess, that’s for sure.

We’ve been through a lot together, you and I. Early morning lectures, late night last-minute studying, afternoon pick-me-ups, you’ve been there through it all.

I’m sorry for all of those times when I swore I would never drink you, I was young and naive I didn’t know what I was missing out on because now I am fully and hopelessly addicted to you.

Hot or cold, you’re always beautiful to me. Warming my hands on cold, winter mornings, or a cool respite on a blazing summer day. You are always there for me. Sure, I sometime dress you up with flavoured syrups and creamers, but I think you’re perfect just the way you are.

You will always hold a special place in my heart. Thank you for always being there, good times and bad.

___________________________

So I think Uni is final getting to me, beacuse I just dedicated an entire post to coffee. But in my defence I was trying to kill time I have 20 minutes till my next lecture starts I didn’t know what else to do.

20 thoughts on “A LOVE LETTER!

  1. Nut says:

    What an interesting post! Will you be making any more posts on this blog? Also feel free to let me know via my blog’s contact form about what do you think about my blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

